Officially formed in 2014

Drawing from over 10 years of experience in the paintball industry, the NWT Paintball association was formed to help bring paintball to the masses. Based in Fort Smith NWT our goal is to promote and deliver accessible, affordable paintball . We want to grow the sport and help others do the same throughout the NWT.

It’s all about fun and fresh air

Paintball is an unrivaled, exhilarating, adrenaline pumping experience. Our focus is to provide exciting outdoor fun for all ages.

Executive Members

Gord Rothnie


Jesse Evans

Vice President

Joanna Westwell


Chris Westwell


Board Members

Executive Member Alumni

Matt Skaarup

Joshua Bourke


Patrick Pennycook


Jordan Hudson

Daniel Rohne

Alex Weninger

Honorary Members

Joe Tomkins 

Brandon Thompson

Ryan Heron

2019 General Members to date

Youth (Under 18) – 32

Adults – 9